a90363eeee · Default monitor isolation on and make it self-healing · Updated 2026-09-08 15:19:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?