15b935b036 · Add placeholder PNG images for pro widget and pagespeed docs · Updated 2026-08-03 12:29:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?