en to ko translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: !bang for its categories
ko: 카테고리 사용을 위해 !bang

en: !bang for this engine
ko: 이 검색 엔진을 사용하기 위해 !bang

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Access tokens for private engines
ko: 사유 검색 엔진 엑세스 토큰

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Answers
ko: 답변

en: Anytime
ko: 모든 날짜

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Auto-detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: Automatically load next page when scrolling to bottom of current page
ko: 현재 페이지 하단까지 스크롤 했을 때 자동으로 다음 페이지 불러오기

en: Average temp.
ko: 평균 온도.

en: Avoid paywalls by redirecting to open-access versions of publications when available
ko: 가능한 경우 공개 액세스 버전의 출판물로 리디렉션하여 페이월 방지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to top
ko: 위로 돌아가기

en: Book rating
ko: 책 평점

en: Calculate mathematical expressions via the search bar
ko: 검색바를 통해 수학연산 계산하기

en: Center Alignment
ko: 중앙 정렬

en: Change SearXNG layout
ko: SearXNG 레이아웃 변경

en: Change how forms are submitted
ko: 요청이 전송되는 방법을 변경합니다

en: Change the language of the layout
ko: 레이아웃 언어 변경

en: Change the search engine used in the preferences:
ko: 설정에서 사용할 검색엔진 바꾸기:

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Checker
ko: 검사 프로그램

en: Choose Auto-detect to let SearXNG detect the language of your query.
ko: SearXNG가 검색 언어를 자동감지 할 수 있도록 자동감지를 선택해 주세요.

en: Choose auto to follow your browser settings
ko: '자동'을 선택하면 브라우저 기본설정에 맞춥니다

en: Click on the magnifier to perform search
ko: 돋보기를 클릭하여 검색을 시작하세요

en: Cloud cover
ko: 운량

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Comment(s)
ko: 댓글

en: Compute {functions} of the arguments
ko: {functions} 매개변수 계산

en: Condition
ko: 상태

en: Contact instance maintainer
ko: 인스턴스 관리자에게 문의

en: Convert between units
ko: 단위 환산

en: Converts strings to different hash digests.
ko: 문자열을 다른 해시 다이제스트 값으로 변환합니다.

en: Cookie name
ko: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Copy preferences hash
ko: 설정 해시 복사

en: Could not download the list of Tor exit-nodes from: https://check.torproject.org/exit-addresses
ko: https://check.torproject.org/exit-addresses 에서 토르 출구 노드를 다운로드 받는데 실패하였습니다

en: Could not read that image url. This may be due to an unsupported file format. TinEye only supports images that are JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TIFF or WebP.
ko: 이미지 주소를 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일 포맷을 지원하지 않아 발생하는 문제일 수도 있습니다. TinEye는 JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TIFF 그리고 WebP 이미지만 지원합니다.

en: Current condition
ko: 현재 상태

en: Currently used search engines
ko: 현재 사용중인 검색 엔진

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Default categories
ko: 기본 카테고리

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 해제

en: Display the front page
ko: 첫 페이지 표시

en: Displays results in the center of the page (Oscar layout).
ko: 페이지 중앙에 결과 표시하기 (Oscar 레이아웃).

en: Displays your IP if the query is "ip" and your user agent if the query contains "user agent".
ko: 쿼리가 "ip"인 경우 사용자의 IP를 표시하고 쿼리에 "user agent"가 포함된 경우 사용자 에이전트를 표시합니다.

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Download results
ko: 검색결과 다운로드

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Enable all
ko: 모두 적용

en: Engine
ko: 검색엔진

en: Engine name
ko: 검색엔진 이름

en: Engine stats
ko: 검색 엔진 상태

en: Engine tokens
ko: 엔진토큰

en: Engines
ko: 검색엔진

en: Engines cannot retrieve results
ko: 결과를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Error loading the next page
ko: 다음 페이지를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Errors and exceptions
ko: 에러와 예외

en: Errors:
ko: 오류:

en: Evening
ko: 저녁

en: Examples
ko: 예시

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Failed checker test(s):
ko: 실패한 검사기 테스트:

en: Failed test
ko: 테스트 실패

en: Feels like
ko: 체감

en: File quality
ko: 파일 품질

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Filesize
ko: 파일 크기

en: Filter content
ko: 콘텐츠 필터링

en: Find stuff as you type
ko: 입력하는 대로 찾으세요

en: Format
ko: 포멧

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate different random values
ko: 다른 난수 생성

en: Get directions
ko: 길찾기

en: Go back to the previous page using the previous page button.
ko: 이전 페이지 버튼으로 이전 페이지로 돌아가십시오.

en: Go to %(search_page)s.
ko: %(search_page)s로 이동합니다.

en: HTTP Method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: HTTP connection error
ko: HTTP 연결 오류

en: HTTP error
ko: HTTP 오류

en: HTTP protocol error
ko: HTTP 프로토콜 오류

en: Hostnames plugin
ko: 호스트 이름 플러그인

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: I confirm there is no existing bug about the issue I encounter
ko: 제가 격은 버그에 대한 이슈가 존재하지 않은 것을 확인했습니다

en: If this is a public instance, please specify the URL in the bug report
ko: 공개 인스턴스라면 버그 보고서에 URL을 적어주세요

en: Image proxy
ko: 이미지 우회

en: Infinite scroll
ko: 무한 스크롤

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information!
ko: 알림!

en: Insert copied preferences hash (without URL) to restore
ko: (URL 제외하여) 설정 해시를 복사해 복원

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Invalid settings
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Invalid settings, please edit your preferences
ko: 잘못된 설정입니다, 설정을 수정하세요

en: Issue tracker
ko: 이슈 트래커

en: Journal
ko: 발행처

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last day
ko: 지난 1일

en: Last month
ko: 지난 1개월

en: Last week
ko: 지난 1주

en: Last year
ko: 지난 1년

en: Leecher
ko: 리치

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Max temp.
ko: 최대 기온

en: Max time
ko: 최대시간

en: Median
ko: 중앙값

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Messages from the search engines
ko: 검색 엔진에서 발생한 메시지

en: Min temp.
ko: 최저 기온

en: Moderate
ko: 보통

en: Morning
ko: 아침

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Navigate search results with hotkeys (JavaScript required). Press "h" key on main or result page to get help.
ko: 단축키를 이용해 검색결과를 탐색합니다 (Javascript 필요). 검색결과 페이지나 홈페이지에서 'h'를 눌러 도움말을 볼수 있습니다.

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Night
ko: 밤

en: No HTTPS
ko: HTTPS 없음

en: No item found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No results were found. You can try to:
ko: 검색 결과 없음. 다음을 시도해 보세요:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Noon
ko: 정오

en: Note: specifying custom settings in the search URL can reduce privacy by leaking data to the clicked result sites.
ko: 검색 URL에 사용자 설정을 명시하면 결과 사이트에 데이터가 유출되어 사생활 보호가 약해질 수 있습니다.

en: Number of Files
ko: 파일 개수

en: Number of results
ko: 결과 수

en: Open Access DOI resolver
ko: 오픈 엑세스 DOI 리졸버

en: Open Access DOI rewrite
ko: 오픈 액세스 DOI 재작성

en: Open result links on new browser tabs
ko: 새 탭에서 결과 링크를 엽니다

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Perform search immediately if a category selected. Disable to select multiple categories
ko: 카테고리 선택후 즉시 검색을 합니다. 한개 이상의 카테고리를 선택하면 비활성화됩니다

en: Please check for existing bugs about this engine on GitHub
ko: GitHub 에서 이 엔진에 대한 기존 버그를 확인하세요

en: Popularity
ko: 인기

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferences hash
ko: 설정 해시

en: Pressure
ko: 기압

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Privacy
ko: 개인정보 보호

en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

en: Processing
ko: 처리

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project homepage
ko: 프로젝트 홈페이지

en: Proxying image results through SearXNG
ko: SearXNG를 통해 이미지 결과 우회

en: Public instances
ko: 공개 인스턴스

en: Published date
ko: 발행일

en: Publisher
ko: 발행자

en: Query in the page's title
ko: 페이지 제목에 검색어 표시

en: Random value generator
ko: 난수 생성기

en: Refresh the page.
ko: 페이지를 새로고침 하세요.

en: Reliability
ko: 신뢰성

en: Remove trackers arguments from the returned URL
ko: 반환된 URL에서 추적기 매개변수 제거

en: Reset defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Response time
ko: 응답시간

en: Result count
ko: 결과 개수

en: Results on new tabs
ko: 새 탭에서 결과 열기

en: Rewrite hostnames, remove results or prioritize them based on the hostname
ko: 검색 결과에서 이 호스트 이름을 기준으로 삭제 또는 우선순위에 따라 재작성하기

en: SSL error: certificate validation has failed
ko: SSL 에러: 인증서 무효

en: SafeSearch
ko: 세이프서치

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scores
ko: 점수

en: Search URL
ko: 검색 URL

en: Search URL of the currently saved preferences
ko: 현재 설정이 적용된 검색 URL

en: Search for another query or select another category (above).
ko: 다른 검색어를 사용하거나 위에서 다른 카테고리를 선택해 주세요.

en: Search for another query or select another category.
ko: 새 검색어를 찾아보거나 다른 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: Search for...
ko: 다음을 검색...

en: Search language
ko: 검색 언어

en: Search on category select
ko: 특정 카테고리 검색

en: Seeder
ko: 시드

en: Select service used by DOI rewrite
ko: DOI 재작성에 사용된 서비스 선택

en: Self Information
ko: 본인 정보

en: Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다!

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Special Queries
ko: 특수 쿼리

en: Specifying custom settings in the preferences URL can be used to sync preferences across devices.
ko: 특정 설정이 들어간 URL은 장치 간에 설정을 동기화 하는데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Start submiting a new issue on GitHub
ko: GitHub 에서 새 이슈 시작하기

en: Statistics functions
ko: 통계 기능

en: Strict
ko: 엄격

en: Submit a new issue on Github including the above information
ko: Github에 위 정보를 포함한 새 이슈 작성하기

en: Suggestions
ko: 제안

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: Supports selected language
ko: 선택 언어 지원함

en: Suspended
ko: 중단됨

en: Switch to another instance:
ko: 다른 인스터스를 사용해 주세요:

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Temperature
ko: 기온

en: The image could not be downloaded.
ko: 다운로드할 수 없는 이미지입니다.

en: The image is too simple to find matches. TinEye requires a basic level of visual detail to successfully identify matches.
ko: 이미지가 너무 단순해 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다. TinEye가 일치하는 이미지를 성공적으로 식별하기 위해선 최소 수준의 시각적 정보가 필요합니다;.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme style
ko: 테마 스타일

en: There are no more results. You can try to:
ko: 더 이상 결과가 없습니다. 다음을 시도하십시오:

en: There is currently no data available.
ko: 데이터가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: These cookies serve your sole convenience, we don't use these cookies to track you.
ko: 이 쿠키는 오직 편의를 위해 쓰이며, 추적에 이용하지 않습니다.

en: These settings are stored in your cookies, this allows us not to store this data about you.
ko: 설정은 쿠키에 저장 되기 때문에 서버측에서 설정 관련 사용자 정보를 저장하는 것은 불가능합니다.

en: This entry has been superseded by
ko: 이 항목은 다음으로 대체되었습니다

en: This is the list of SearXNG's instant answering modules.
ko: SearXNG의 즉각응답 모듈 목록입니다.

en: This is the list of cookies and their values SearXNG is storing on your computer.
ko: SearXNG이 컴퓨터에 저장하는 쿠키 목록입니다.

en: This is the list of plugins.
ko: 플러그인 목록입니다.

en: This plugin checks if the address of the request is a Tor exit-node, and informs the user if it is; like check.torproject.org, but from SearXNG.
ko: 이 플러그인은 요청의 주소가 토르 출구 노드 인지 확인하고 사용자에게 check.torproject.org와 같이 SearchXNG의 주소인지 알려줍니다.

en: This site did not provide any description.
ko: 사이트에서 소개를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: This tab does not exists in the user interface, but you can search in these engines by its !bangs.
ko: 이 탭은 유저 인터페이스에 나타나지 않지만, !bang을 사용하여 이 검색엔진으로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Time range
ko: 기간

en: Tor check plugin
ko: Tor 검사 플러그인

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Tracker URL remover
ko: 추적기 URL 제거기

en: Try searching for:
ko: 다음을 검색 해보세요:

en: Type
ko: 분류

en: URL to restore your preferences in another browser
ko: 다른 브라우저에서 설정을 복구하기 위한 URL

en: UV index
ko: 자외선 지수

en: Updated at
ko: 갱신 시각

en: Uptime
ko: 가동 시간

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: View error logs and submit a bug report
ko: 오류 로그 보기 및 버그 보고서 제출

en: View source
ko: 소스 보기

en: Vim-like
ko: vim 형식

en: Visibility
ko: 가시도

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: What language do you prefer for search?
ko: 어떤 언어로 검색하시겠습니까?

en: When enabled, the result page's title contains your query. Your browser can record this title
ko: 활성화 할 경우, 결과 페이지 제목에 검색어가 표시 됩니다. 페이지 제목은 브라우저가 기록할 수 있습니다

en: Wind
ko: 풍속

en: With that list, you can assess SearXNG transparency.
ko: 이 목록으로 SearXNG의 투명성을 판단할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not using Tor and you have this external IP address: {ip_address}
ko: Tor를 사용하고 있지 않고 외부 IP 주소가 {ip_address}인 것 같습니다

en: You are using Tor and it looks like you have this external IP address: {ip_address}
ko: Tor를 사용하고 있고 외부 IP 주소는 {ip_address} 입니다

en: Your IP is:
ko: 당신의 IP는:

en: Your user-agent is:
ko: 당신의 사용자 에이전트는:

en: a privacy-respecting, open metasearch engine
ko: 개인정보를 존중하는 개방형 메타 검색 엔진

en: access denied
ko: 액세스 거부

en: active users
ko: 활동 사용자

en: address
ko: 주소

en: answered
ko: 응답

en: apps
ko: 앱

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: bitrate
ko: 비트 레이트

en: cached
ko: 캐시

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: clicks
ko: 클릭

en: closed
ko: 닫힘

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: currently, there are no cookies defined.
ko: 현재 정의된 쿠기가 없습니다.

en: dark
ko: 다크

en: dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: files
ko: 파일

en: general
ko: 일반

en: hash digest
ko: 해시 다이제스트

en: hide map
ko: 지도 숨기기

en: hide media
ko: 미디어 숨기기

en: hide video
ko: 비디오 숨기기

en: images
ko: 이미지

en: it
ko: IT

en: light
ko: 라이트

en: lyrics
ko: 가사

en: magnet link
ko: 마그넷 링크

en: map
ko: 지도

en: music
ko: 음악

en: network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: news
ko: 뉴스

en: onions
ko: 어니언

en: open
ko: 열기

en: other
ko: 기타

en: packages
ko: 패키지

en: parsing error
ko: 구문 분석 오류

en: points
ko: 점수

en: posts
ko: 글

en: proxied
ko: 프록시됨

en: proxy error
ko: 프록시 오류

en: q&a
ko: Q&A

en: radio
ko: 라디오

en: repo
ko: 리포지토리

en: repos
ko: 리포지토리

en: science
ko: 과학

en: scientific publications
ko: 과학 출판물

en: search
ko: 검색

en: search error
ko: 검색 오류

en: search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: server API error
ko: 서버 API 오류

en: show map
ko: 지도 표시

en: show media
ko: 미디어 표시

en: show video
ko: 비디오 표시

en: social media
ko: 소셜 미디어

en: software wikis
ko: 소프트웨어 위키

en: subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: timeout
ko: 대기 시간

en: title
ko: 제목

en: too many requests
ko: 너무 많은 요청

en: torrent file
ko: 토렌트 파일

en: unexpected crash
ko: 예상치 못한 충돌

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: videos
ko: 비디오

en: votes
ko: 표

en: web
ko: 웹

en: without further subgrouping
ko: 미분류

en: {hours} hour(s), {minutes} minute(s) ago
ko: {hours}시간 {minutes}분 전

en: {minutes} minute(s) ago
ko: {minutes}분 전

en: {numCitations} citations from the year {firstCitationVelocityYear} to {lastCitationVelocityYear}
ko: {firstCitationVelocityYear}년부터 {lastCitationVelocityYear}년까지의 {numCitations}회 인용

en: {title} (OBSOLETE)
ko: {title} (사용되지 않음)
