searx - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: !bang for its categories
zh_Hans_CN: 对于这个类别的 !bang

en: !bang for this engine
zh_Hans_CN: 对于这个引擎的 !bang

en: About
zh_Hans_CN: 关于

en: Access tokens for private engines
zh_Hans_CN: 私有引擎的访问令牌

en: Allow
zh_Hans_CN: 允许

en: Answers
zh_Hans_CN: 答案

en: Anytime
zh_Hans_CN: 不限时间

en: Author
zh_Hans_CN: 作者

en: Auto-detect
zh_Hans_CN: 自动检测

en: Autocomplete
zh_Hans_CN: 自动补全

en: Automatically load next page when scrolling to bottom of current page
zh_Hans_CN: 滚动到当前页面底部时自动加载下一页

en: Average temp.
zh_Hans_CN: 平均温度

en: Avoid paywalls by redirecting to open-access versions of publications when available
zh_Hans_CN: 尽可能重定向到开放访问的版本以免被要求付费

en: Back
zh_Hans_CN: 返回

en: Back to top
zh_Hans_CN: 返回顶部

en: Book rating
zh_Hans_CN: 书籍评分

en: CAPTCHA
zh_Hans_CN: 验证码

en: Calculate mathematical expressions via the search bar
zh_Hans_CN: 通过搜索栏计算数学表达式

en: Center Alignment
zh_Hans_CN: 居中对齐

en: Change SearXNG layout
zh_Hans_CN: 更改 SearXNG 布局

en: Change how forms are submitted
zh_Hans_CN: 更改表格提交的方式

en: Change the language of the layout
zh_Hans_CN: 更改界面语言

en: Change the search engine used in the preferences:
zh_Hans_CN: 更改“首选项”中使用的搜索引擎：

en: Channel
zh_Hans_CN: 频道

en: Checker
zh_Hans_CN: 检查程序

en: Choose Auto-detect to let SearXNG detect the language of your query.
zh_Hans_CN: 选择自动检测可使 SearXNG 检测您的检索关键词的语言。

en: Choose auto to follow your browser settings
zh_Hans_CN: 选择自动以跟随您的浏览器设置

en: Click on the magnifier to perform search
zh_Hans_CN: 点击放大镜按钮开始搜索

en: Cloud cover
zh_Hans_CN: 云量

en: Code
zh_Hans_CN: 代码

en: Comment(s)
zh_Hans_CN: 注释

en: Compute {functions} of the arguments
zh_Hans_CN: 计算 {functions} 参数

en: Condition
zh_Hans_CN: 条件

en: Contact instance maintainer
zh_Hans_CN: 联系站点维护人员

en: Convert between units
zh_Hans_CN: 单位间转换

en: Converts strings to different hash digests.
zh_Hans_CN: 将字符串转换为不同的散列（hash）摘要值。

en: Cookie name
zh_Hans_CN: Cookie 名称

en: Copied
zh_Hans_CN: 已复制

en: Copy
zh_Hans_CN: 复制

en: Copy preferences hash
zh_Hans_CN: 复制配置哈希值

en: Could not download the list of Tor exit-nodes from: https://check.torproject.org/exit-addresses
zh_Hans_CN: 未能从此地址下载 Tor 出口节点的列表： https://check.torproject.org/exit-addresses

en: Could not read that image url. This may be due to an unsupported file format. TinEye only supports images that are JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TIFF or WebP.
zh_Hans_CN: 无法读取该图片网址。这可能是由于文件格式不受支持。TinEye 仅支持 JPEG、PNG、GIF、BMP、TIFF 或 WebP 格式的图像。

en: Current condition
zh_Hans_CN: 当前状况

en: Currently used search engines
zh_Hans_CN: 目前使用的搜索引擎

en: Date
zh_Hans_CN: 日期

en: Default categories
zh_Hans_CN: 默认类别

en: Default language
zh_Hans_CN: 默认语言

en: Description
zh_Hans_CN: 描述

en: Disable all
zh_Hans_CN: 禁用所有

en: Display favicons near search results
zh_Hans_CN: 在搜索结果附近显示网站图标

en: Display the front page
zh_Hans_CN: 显示前端页面

en: Displays results in the center of the page (Oscar layout).
zh_Hans_CN: 在页面中心显示结果（Oscar 布局）。

en: Displays your IP if the query is "ip" and your user agent if the query contains "user agent".
zh_Hans_CN: 当您搜索“ip”时，这将会显示您的 IP 地址；同理，在搜索“user agent”时，将会显示您的 User Agent。

en: Donate
zh_Hans_CN: 捐款

en: Download results
zh_Hans_CN: 下载结果

en: Editor
zh_Hans_CN: 编者

en: Enable all
zh_Hans_CN: 启用所有

en: Engine
zh_Hans_CN: 引擎

en: Engine name
zh_Hans_CN: 引擎名称

en: Engine stats
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索引擎统计

en: Engine tokens
zh_Hans_CN: 引擎令牌

en: Engines
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Error loading the next page
zh_Hans_CN: 载入下个页面时发生错误

en: Errors and exceptions
zh_Hans_CN: 错误和异常

en: Errors:
zh_Hans_CN: 错误：

en: Evening
zh_Hans_CN: 傍晚

en: Examples
zh_Hans_CN: 示例

en: Exception
zh_Hans_CN: 异常

en: Failed checker test(s):
zh_Hans_CN: 检查程序测试失败：

en: Failed test
zh_Hans_CN: 测试未通过

en: Favicon Resolver
zh_Hans_CN: 网站图标

en: Feels like
zh_Hans_CN: 体感温度

en: File quality
zh_Hans_CN: 文件质量

en: Filename
zh_Hans_CN: 文件名

en: Filesize
zh_Hans_CN: 文件大小

en: Filter content
zh_Hans_CN: 内容过滤

en: Find stuff as you type
zh_Hans_CN: 自动补全字词

en: Format
zh_Hans_CN: 格式

en: Function
zh_Hans_CN: 函数

en: General
zh_Hans_CN: 常规

en: Generate different random values
zh_Hans_CN: 生成不同的随机数

en: Get directions
zh_Hans_CN: 获取路线

en: Go back to the previous page using the previous page button.
zh_Hans_CN: 使用返回按钮按钮返回上一页。

en: Go to %(search_page)s.
zh_Hans_CN: 前往 %(search_page)s。

en: HTTP Method
zh_Hans_CN: HTTP 方法

en: HTTP connection error
zh_Hans_CN: HTTP 连接错误

en: HTTP error
zh_Hans_CN: HTTP 错误

en: HTTP protocol error
zh_Hans_CN: HTTP 协议错误

en: Hostnames plugin
zh_Hans_CN: 主机名插件

en: Hotkeys
zh_Hans_CN: 热键

en: Humidity
zh_Hans_CN: 湿度

en: I confirm there is no existing bug about the issue I encounter
zh_Hans_CN: 我确定提交的 Bug 没有与现存 Issue 重复

en: If this is a public instance, please specify the URL in the bug report
zh_Hans_CN: 如果这是一个公共实例，请在 Bug 报告中指明其网址

en: Image proxy
zh_Hans_CN: 代理图片

en: Infinite scroll
zh_Hans_CN: 无限滚动（瀑布流）

en: Info
zh_Hans_CN: 信息

en: Information!
zh_Hans_CN: 信息！

en: Insert copied preferences hash (without URL) to restore
zh_Hans_CN: 插入复制的（不带URL）首选项哈希，以恢复

en: Interface language
zh_Hans_CN: 界面语言

en: Invalid settings
zh_Hans_CN: 无效设置

en: Invalid settings, please edit your preferences
zh_Hans_CN: 无效设置，请编辑您的首选项

en: Issue tracker
zh_Hans_CN: 问题跟踪系统

en: Journal
zh_Hans_CN: 杂志

en: Keywords
zh_Hans_CN: 关键词

en: Language
zh_Hans_CN: 语言

en: Last day
zh_Hans_CN: 一天内

en: Last month
zh_Hans_CN: 一月内

en: Last week
zh_Hans_CN: 一周内

en: Last year
zh_Hans_CN: 一年内

en: Leecher
zh_Hans_CN: 下载用户

en: Length
zh_Hans_CN: 长度

en: License
zh_Hans_CN: 许可证

en: Maintainer
zh_Hans_CN: 维护者

en: Max temp.
zh_Hans_CN: 最高温度

en: Max time
zh_Hans_CN: 最大用时

en: Median
zh_Hans_CN: 中位数

en: Message
zh_Hans_CN: 消息

en: Messages from the search engines
zh_Hans_CN: 来自搜索引擎的消息

en: Min temp.
zh_Hans_CN: 最低温度

en: Moderate
zh_Hans_CN: 中等

en: Morning
zh_Hans_CN: 上午

en: Name
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

en: Navigate search results with hotkeys (JavaScript required). Press "h" key on main or result page to get help.
zh_Hans_CN: 使用热键进行导航（需要 JavaScript）。在主页或搜索结果页按“h”键获取帮助。

en: Next page
zh_Hans_CN: 下一页

en: Night
zh_Hans_CN: 夜晚

en: No HTTPS
zh_Hans_CN: 无 HTTPS

en: No item found
zh_Hans_CN: 未找到项目

en: No results were found. You can try to:
zh_Hans_CN: 未找到结果，你可以尝试：

en: None
zh_Hans_CN: 无

en: Noon
zh_Hans_CN: 中午

en: Note: specifying custom settings in the search URL can reduce privacy by leaking data to the clicked result sites.
zh_Hans_CN: 注意：当您从 SearXNG 搜索结果页点击进入一个网站时，SearXNG 搜索结果页的 URL 将会在请求头的 Referer 字段中发送给目标网站服务器。如果您的设置了自定义搜索，URL 中将会包含您的个性化设置参数（如语言等），它们会被目标网站得知，这不利于您的隐私。

en: Number of Files
zh_Hans_CN: 文件数

en: Number of results
zh_Hans_CN: 结果个数

en: Open Access DOI resolver
zh_Hans_CN: 开放访问 DOI 解析器

en: Open Access DOI rewrite
zh_Hans_CN: 开放访问 DOI 重写

en: Open result links on new browser tabs
zh_Hans_CN: 在新标签页打开搜索结果中的链接

en: Page not found
zh_Hans_CN: 未找到网页

en: Parameter
zh_Hans_CN: 参数

en: Percentage
zh_Hans_CN: 百分比

en: Perform search immediately if a category selected. Disable to select multiple categories
zh_Hans_CN: 当一个类别被指定时，立即执行搜索。禁用以选择多个类别

en: Please check for existing bugs about this engine on GitHub
zh_Hans_CN: 请在 GitHub 上检查有关此引擎的现有错误

en: Popularity
zh_Hans_CN: 流行

en: Powered by
zh_Hans_CN: 功能来自

en: Preferences
zh_Hans_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences hash
zh_Hans_CN: 偏好哈希

en: Pressure
zh_Hans_CN: 气压

en: Previous page
zh_Hans_CN: 上一页

en: Privacy
zh_Hans_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans_CN: 隐私政策

en: Processing
zh_Hans_CN: 正在处理

en: Project
zh_Hans_CN: 项目

en: Project homepage
zh_Hans_CN: 项目主页

en: Proxying image results through SearXNG
zh_Hans_CN: 通过 SearXNG 代理访问图片结果

en: Public instances
zh_Hans_CN: 公共实例

en: Published date
zh_Hans_CN: 发布日期

en: Publisher
zh_Hans_CN: 出版者

en: Query in the page's title
zh_Hans_CN: 页面标题显示查询关键词

en: Random value generator
zh_Hans_CN: 随机数生成器

en: Refresh the page.
zh_Hans_CN: 刷新页面。

en: Reliability
zh_Hans_CN: 可靠性

en: Remove trackers arguments from the returned URL
zh_Hans_CN: 去除返回的链接中的跟踪参数

en: Reset defaults
zh_Hans_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Resolution
zh_Hans_CN: 分辨率

en: Response time
zh_Hans_CN: 响应时间

en: Result count
zh_Hans_CN: 结果数量

en: Results on new tabs
zh_Hans_CN: 在新标签页打开搜索结果

en: Rewrite hostnames, remove results or prioritize them based on the hostname
zh_Hans_CN: 重写主机名、删除结果或根据主机名确定优先级

en: SSL error: certificate validation has failed
zh_Hans_CN: SSL 错误：证书校验失败

en: SafeSearch
zh_Hans_CN: 安全搜索

en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

en: Scores
zh_Hans_CN: 得分

en: Search URL
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索网址

en: Search URL of the currently saved preferences
zh_Hans_CN: 目前偏好设定的搜索链接

en: Search for another query or select another category (above).
zh_Hans_CN: （在上方）对其他查询进行搜索，或选择其他类别。

en: Search for another query or select another category.
zh_Hans_CN: 对其他查询进行搜索，或选择其他类别。

en: Search for...
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索...

en: Search language
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索语言

en: Search on category select
zh_Hans_CN: 在选中类别时立即进行搜索

en: Seeder
zh_Hans_CN: 做种用户

en: Select service used by DOI rewrite
zh_Hans_CN: 选择 DOI 重写使用的服务

en: Self Information
zh_Hans_CN: 自身信息

en: Sorry!
zh_Hans_CN: 抱歉！

en: Source
zh_Hans_CN: 来源

en: Source code
zh_Hans_CN: 源代码

en: Special Queries
zh_Hans_CN: 特殊查询

en: Specifying custom settings in the preferences URL can be used to sync preferences across devices.
zh_Hans_CN: 在首选项 URL 中指定可跨设备同步的偏好设置。

en: Start submitting a new issue on GitHub
zh_Hans_CN: 在 GitHub 上开始提交新问题

en: Statistics functions
zh_Hans_CN: 统计功能

en: Strict
zh_Hans_CN: 严格

en: Submit a new issue on Github including the above information
zh_Hans_CN: 在 GitHub 上提交包含上述信息的 Issue

en: Suggestions
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索建议

en: Sunrise
zh_Hans_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_Hans_CN: 日落

en: Supports selected language
zh_Hans_CN: 支持选定的语言

en: Suspended
zh_Hans_CN: 暂停服务

en: Switch to another instance:
zh_Hans_CN: 切换至另一个 SearXNG 实例：

en: Synonyms
zh_Hans_CN: 近义词

en: Tags
zh_Hans_CN: 标签

en: Temperature
zh_Hans_CN: 温度

en: The image could not be downloaded.
zh_Hans_CN: 无法下载该图像。

en: The image is too simple to find matches. TinEye requires a basic level of visual detail to successfully identify matches.
zh_Hans_CN: 图像过于简单，无法找到匹配项。TinEye 需要基本级别的视觉细节才能成功识别匹配项。

en: Theme
zh_Hans_CN: 主题

en: Theme style
zh_Hans_CN: 主题样式

en: There are no more results. You can try to:
zh_Hans_CN: 没有更多结果。你可以尝试：

en: There is currently no data available.
zh_Hans_CN: 目前没有可用的数据。

en: These cookies serve your sole convenience, we don't use these cookies to track you.
zh_Hans_CN: 这些 Cookie 信息用于辅助您便捷地使用本服务，我们绝不利用这些信息来跟踪您。

en: These settings are stored in your cookies, this allows us not to store this data about you.
zh_Hans_CN: 这些设置被存储在您的 Cookie 中，这种保存设置的方式使我们不必保存您的设置数据。

en: This entry has been superseded by
zh_Hans_CN: 此条目已被以下内容取代

en: This is the list of SearXNG's instant answering modules.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是 SearXNG 即时回应模块的列表。

en: This is the list of cookies and their values SearXNG is storing on your computer.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是 SearXNG 在您的计算机上存储的 Cookie 的列表及相应的值。

en: This is the list of plugins.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是插件列表。

en: This plugin checks if the address of the request is a Tor exit-node, and informs the user if it is; like check.torproject.org, but from SearXNG.
zh_Hans_CN: 此插件检查请求地址是否为 Tor 出口节点，若是则告知用户。这是由 SearXNG 提供的类似 check.torproject.org 的服务。

en: This site did not provide any description.
zh_Hans_CN: 此站点未提供任何描述。

en: This tab does not exists in the user interface, but you can search in these engines by its !bangs.
zh_Hans_CN: 这个标签页在用户界面中不存在，但你可以使用 !bang 对这些引擎进行搜索。

en: Time range
zh_Hans_CN: 时间范围

en: Tor check plugin
zh_Hans_CN: Tor 网络检测插件

en: Total
zh_Hans_CN: 总计

en: Tracker URL remover
zh_Hans_CN: 跟踪链接移除器

en: Try searching for:
zh_Hans_CN: 尝试搜索：

en: Type
zh_Hans_CN: 输入

en: URL to restore your preferences in another browser
zh_Hans_CN: 用于在其他浏览器上还原您的偏好设置的 URL

en: UV index
zh_Hans_CN: 紫外线强度

en: Updated at
zh_Hans_CN: 更新于

en: Uptime
zh_Hans_CN: 运行时间

en: User interface
zh_Hans_CN: 用户界面

en: Value
zh_Hans_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_Hans_CN: 版本

en: View error logs and submit a bug report
zh_Hans_CN: 查看错误日志并提交错误报告

en: View source
zh_Hans_CN: 查看来源

en: Views
zh_Hans_CN: 查看次数

en: Vim-like
zh_Hans_CN: Vim 布局

en: Visibility
zh_Hans_CN: 能见度

en: Warnings
zh_Hans_CN: 警告

en: Weight
zh_Hans_CN: 权重

en: What language do you prefer for search?
zh_Hans_CN: 您偏好搜索哪种语言？

en: When enabled, the result page's title contains your query. Your browser can record this title
zh_Hans_CN: 当启用时，结果页的标题包含你的查询关键词。你的浏览器可以记录这个标题

en: Wind
zh_Hans_CN: 风

en: With that list, you can assess SearXNG transparency.
zh_Hans_CN: 您可以凭此列表评估 SearXNG 的透明度。

en: You are not using Tor and you have this external IP address: {ip_address}
zh_Hans_CN: 您并未使用 Tor，您的外部 IP 地址为： {ip_address}

en: You are using Tor and it looks like you have this external IP address: {ip_address}
zh_Hans_CN: 您似乎在使用 Tor，您的外部 IP 地址为： {ip_address}

en: Your IP is:
zh_Hans_CN: 你的IP是：

en: Your user-agent is:
zh_Hans_CN: 你的用户代理是：

en: a privacy-respecting, open metasearch engine
zh_Hans_CN: 尊重隐私的开源元搜索引擎

en: access denied
zh_Hans_CN: 拒绝访问

en: active users
zh_Hans_CN: 活跃用户

en: address
zh_Hans_CN: 地址

en: answered
zh_Hans_CN: 回答

en: apps
zh_Hans_CN: 应用程序

en: author
zh_Hans_CN: 作者

en: auto
zh_Hans_CN: 自动

en: bitrate
zh_Hans_CN: 比特率

en: black
zh_Hans_CN: 黑色

en: cached
zh_Hans_CN: 快照

en: clear
zh_Hans_CN: 清除

en: clicks
zh_Hans_CN: 点击数

en: closed
zh_Hans_CN: 已关闭

en: comments
zh_Hans_CN: 评论

en: community
zh_Hans_CN: 版块

en: currently, there are no cookies defined.
zh_Hans_CN: 目前还没有在 Cookie 中存储任何信息。

en: dark
zh_Hans_CN: 深色

en: dictionaries
zh_Hans_CN: 字典

en: files
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: general
zh_Hans_CN: 综合

en: hash digest
zh_Hans_CN: 散列摘要值

en: hide map
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏地图

en: hide media
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏媒体

en: hide video
zh_Hans_CN: 隐藏视频

en: images
zh_Hans_CN: 图片

en: it
zh_Hans_CN: 信息技术

en: light
zh_Hans_CN: 浅色

en: lyrics
zh_Hans_CN: 歌词

en: magnet link
zh_Hans_CN: 磁力链接

en: map
zh_Hans_CN: 地图

en: music
zh_Hans_CN: 音乐

en: network error
zh_Hans_CN: 网络错误

en: news
zh_Hans_CN: 新闻

en: onions
zh_Hans_CN: 洋葱网络

en: open
zh_Hans_CN: 打开

en: other
zh_Hans_CN: 其他

en: packages
zh_Hans_CN: 程序包

en: parsing error
zh_Hans_CN: 解析错误

en: points
zh_Hans_CN: 积分

en: posts
zh_Hans_CN: 帖子

en: proxied
zh_Hans_CN: 已代理

en: proxy error
zh_Hans_CN: 代理错误

en: q&a
zh_Hans_CN: 问答

en: radio
zh_Hans_CN: 电台

en: repo
zh_Hans_CN: 软件仓库

en: repos
zh_Hans_CN: 软件仓库

en: science
zh_Hans_CN: 科学

en: scientific publications
zh_Hans_CN: 学术文章

en: search
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索

en: search error
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索错误

en: search page
zh_Hans_CN: 搜索页面

en: seconds
zh_Hans_CN: 秒

en: server API error
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器 API 错误

en: show map
zh_Hans_CN: 显示地图

en: show media
zh_Hans_CN: 显示媒体

en: show video
zh_Hans_CN: 显示视频

en: social media
zh_Hans_CN: 社交媒体

en: software wikis
zh_Hans_CN: 软件维基

en: subscribers
zh_Hans_CN: 订阅者

en: timeout
zh_Hans_CN: 超时

en: title
zh_Hans_CN: 标题

en: too many requests
zh_Hans_CN: 请求过于频繁

en: torrent file
zh_Hans_CN: 种子文件

en: tv
zh_Hans_CN: 电视

en: unexpected crash
zh_Hans_CN: 意外崩溃

en: user
zh_Hans_CN: 用户

en: videos
zh_Hans_CN: 视频

en: votes
zh_Hans_CN: 投票数

en: web
zh_Hans_CN: 网页

en: without further subgrouping
zh_Hans_CN: 无需进一步分组

en: {hours} hour(s), {minutes} minute(s) ago
zh_Hans_CN: {hours} 小时 {minutes} 分钟前

en: {minutes} minute(s) ago
zh_Hans_CN: {minutes} 分钟前

en: {numCitations} citations from the year {firstCitationVelocityYear} to {lastCitationVelocityYear}
zh_Hans_CN: {firstCitationVelocityYear} 年至 {lastCitationVelocityYear} 年间总计 {numCitations} 次引用

en: {title} (OBSOLETE)
zh_Hans_CN: {title} （已过时）
