searx - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (368 entries)

en: !bang for its categories
zh_Hant_TW: 對於其類別的 !bang

en: !bang for this engine
zh_Hant_TW: 對於這個引擎的 !bang

en: A URL containing your preferences. This URL can be used to restore your settings on a different device.
zh_Hant_TW: 包含您的偏好設定的 URL。此 URL 可用於在其他裝置上恢復您的設定。

en: About
zh_Hant_TW: 關於

en: Access tokens for private engines
zh_Hant_TW: 私人引擎的存取權杖

en: Ahmia blacklist
zh_Hant_TW: Ahmia 黑名單

en: Allow
zh_Hant_TW: 允許

en: Answers
zh_Hant_TW: 答案

en: Anytime
zh_Hant_TW: 不限時間

en: Author
zh_Hant_TW: 作者

en: Auto-detect
zh_Hant_TW: 自動偵測

en: Autocomplete
zh_Hant_TW: 自動完成

en: Automatically loads the next page when scrolling to bottom of the current page
zh_Hant_TW: 到達目前頁面底部時，自動載入下一頁

en: Average temp.
zh_Hant_TW: 平均溫度

en: Avoid paywalls by redirecting to open-access versions of publications when available
zh_Hant_TW: 盡可能重新導向至出版品的開放存取版本，以避免收費牆

en: Back
zh_Hant_TW: 返回

en: Back to top
zh_Hant_TW: 返回頂端

en: Book rating
zh_Hant_TW: 書籍評分

en: CAPTCHA
zh_Hant_TW: 驗證碼

en: Calculator
zh_Hant_TW: 計算機

en: Center Alignment
zh_Hant_TW: 置中對齊

en: Change how forms are submitted
zh_Hant_TW: 變更提交表單的方式

en: Change result URL formatting
zh_Hant_TW: 更改結果的 URL 格式

en: Change the language of the layout
zh_Hant_TW: 變更版面配置的語言

en: Change the layout of SearXNG
zh_Hant_TW: 改變 SearXNG 的版面配置

en: Change the search engine used in the preferences:
zh_Hant_TW: 在偏好設定裡更改使用的搜尋引擎：

en: Channel
zh_Hant_TW: 頻道

en: Choose Auto-detect to let SearXNG detect the language of your query.
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇自動偵測讓 SearXNG 自動判斷您的搜尋語言。

en: Choose auto to follow your browser settings
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇自動以遵循您的瀏覽器設定

en: Clear sky
zh_Hant_TW: 晴天

en: Click here to view your browser preferences instead:
zh_Hant_TW: 請點擊此處查看您的瀏覽器偏好設定：

en: Click on the magnifier to perform search
zh_Hant_TW: 點選放大鏡以執行搜尋

en: Cloud cover
zh_Hant_TW: 雲量

en: Cloudy
zh_Hant_TW: 多雲

en: Code
zh_Hant_TW: 程式碼

en: Compute {func} of the arguments
zh_Hant_TW: 計算參數的 {func}

en: Condition
zh_Hant_TW: 狀況

en: Contact instance maintainer
zh_Hant_TW: 聯絡站點維護人員

en: Convert between units
zh_Hant_TW: 在單位之間轉換

en: Converts strings to different hash digests. Available functions: md5, sha1, sha224, sha256, sha384, sha512.
zh_Hant_TW: 將字串轉換為不同的雜湊值。 可用的函數有：md5, sha1, sha224, sha256, sha384, sha512。

en: Cookie name
zh_Hant_TW: Cookie 名稱

en: Copied
zh_Hant_TW: 已複製

en: Copy
zh_Hant_TW: 複製

en: Copy preferences hash
zh_Hant_TW: 複製偏好設定雜湊值

en: Could not download the list of Tor exit-nodes from
zh_Hant_TW: 無法從以下位置下載 Tor 出口節點列表

en: Could not read that image url. This may be due to an unsupported file format. TinEye only supports images that are JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, TIFF or WebP.
zh_Hant_TW: 無法存取該影像網址。這可能是因為不支援的文件格式造成的。TinEye 只支援 JPEG、PNG、GIF、BMP、TIFF 或 WebP 的影像。

en: Current condition
zh_Hant_TW: 目前狀況

en: Currently used search engines
zh_Hant_TW: 目前使用的搜尋引擎

en: Date
zh_Hant_TW: 日期

en: Default categories
zh_Hant_TW: 預設分類

en: Default language
zh_Hant_TW: 預設語言

en: Definitions
zh_Hant_TW: 定義

en: Description
zh_Hant_TW: 描述

en: Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
zh_Hant_TW: 數位物件識別符（DOI）

en: Disable all
zh_Hant_TW: 全部停用

en: Display favicons near search results
zh_Hant_TW: 在搜尋結果旁顯示網站圖標

en: Display results in the center of the page (Oscar layout).
zh_Hant_TW: 將搜尋結果置中 (Oscar layout)。

en: Display the current time on different time zones.
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示不同時區的時間。

en: Display the front page
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示前端頁面

en: Displays your IP if the query is "ip" and your user agent if the query is "user-agent".
zh_Hant_TW: 如果查詢的是 "ip"，則顯示您的 IP； 如果查詢的是 "user-agent"，則顯示您的使用者代理。

en: Donate
zh_Hant_TW: 捐款

en: Download
zh_Hant_TW: 下載

en: Download results
zh_Hant_TW: 下載結果

en: Editor
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯

en: Enable all
zh_Hant_TW: 全部啟用

en: Engine
zh_Hant_TW: 引擎

en: Engine name
zh_Hant_TW: 引擎名稱

en: Engine stats
zh_Hant_TW: 引擎統計

en: Engine tokens
zh_Hant_TW: 引擎權杖

en: Engines
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Error loading the next page
zh_Hant_TW: 載入下個頁面時發生錯誤

en: Errors and exceptions
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤及異常

en: Errors:
zh_Hant_TW: 錯誤：

en: Evening
zh_Hant_TW: 傍晚

en: Examples
zh_Hant_TW: 範例

en: Exception
zh_Hant_TW: 異常

en: Fair
zh_Hant_TW: 晴

en: Favicon Resolver
zh_Hant_TW: 網站圖標解析器

en: Feels Like
zh_Hant_TW: 體感溫度

en: Feels like
zh_Hant_TW: 體感溫度

en: File quality
zh_Hant_TW: 文件品質

en: Filename
zh_Hant_TW: 檔名

en: Filesize
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案大小

en: Filter content
zh_Hant_TW: 過濾內容

en: Filter out onion results that appear in Ahmia's blacklist.
zh_Hant_TW: 過濾掉 Ahmia 黑名單中出現的洋蔥結果。

en: Fog
zh_Hant_TW: 霧

en: Format
zh_Hant_TW: 格式

en: Full
zh_Hant_TW: 完整

en: Function
zh_Hant_TW: 函式

en: General
zh_Hant_TW: 一般

en: Generate different random values
zh_Hant_TW: 產生不同的隨機數值

en: Go back to the previous page using the previous page button.
zh_Hant_TW: 使用上一頁按鈕返回上一頁。

en: Go to %(search_page)s.
zh_Hant_TW: 前往 %(search_page)s。

en: HTTP Method
zh_Hant_TW: HTTP 方法

en: HTTP connection error
zh_Hant_TW: HTTP 連接錯誤

en: HTTP error
zh_Hant_TW: HTTP 錯誤

en: HTTP protocol error
zh_Hant_TW: HTTP 協議錯誤

en: Hash plugin
zh_Hant_TW: 雜湊 (Hash) 外掛

en: Heavy rain
zh_Hant_TW: 暴雨

en: Heavy rain and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷暴雨

en: Heavy rain showers
zh_Hant_TW: 強陣雨

en: Heavy rain showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 強雷陣雨

en: Heavy sleet
zh_Hant_TW: 強雨夾雪

en: Heavy sleet and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 強雷雨夾雪

en: Heavy sleet showers
zh_Hant_TW: 強陣雨夾雪

en: Heavy sleet showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 強雷陣雨夾雪

en: Heavy snow
zh_Hant_TW: 暴雪

en: Heavy snow and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷暴雪

en: Heavy snow showers
zh_Hant_TW: 強陣雪

en: Heavy snow showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 強雷陣雪

en: Host
zh_Hant_TW: 主機

en: Hostnames plugin
zh_Hant_TW: 主機名稱外掛

en: Hotkeys
zh_Hant_TW: 快速鍵

en: Humidity
zh_Hant_TW: 溼度

en: ISBN
zh_Hant_TW: 國際標準書號（ISBN）

en: ISSN
zh_Hant_TW: 國際標準期刊號（ISSN）

en: Image proxy
zh_Hant_TW: 圖片代理

en: Infinite scroll
zh_Hant_TW: 無限捲動

en: Info
zh_Hant_TW: 資訊

en: Information!
zh_Hant_TW: 資訊！

en: Insert copied preferences hash (without URL) to restore
zh_Hant_TW: 插入複製（不帶 URL）的偏好設定雜湊來恢復

en: Interface language
zh_Hant_TW: 介面語言

en: Invalid settings
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的設定

en: Invalid settings, please edit your preferences
zh_Hant_TW: 無效的設定，請編輯您的偏好設定

en: Issue tracker
zh_Hant_TW: 問題追蹤

en: Journal
zh_Hant_TW: 期刊

en: Keywords (first word in query)
zh_Hant_TW: 關鍵字（查詢中的第一個詞）

en: Language
zh_Hant_TW: 語言

en: Last day
zh_Hant_TW: 一天內

en: Last month
zh_Hant_TW: 一個月內

en: Last week
zh_Hant_TW: 一週內

en: Last year
zh_Hant_TW: 一年內

en: Leecher
zh_Hant_TW: 下載用戶數

en: Length
zh_Hant_TW: 長度

en: License
zh_Hant_TW: 授權

en: Light rain
zh_Hant_TW: 小雨

en: Light rain and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷伴小雨

en: Light rain showers
zh_Hant_TW: 弱陣雨

en: Light rain showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 弱雷伴陣雨

en: Light sleet
zh_Hant_TW: 小雨夾雪

en: Light sleet and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷伴小雨夾雪

en: Light sleet showers
zh_Hant_TW: 弱陣雨夾雪

en: Light sleet showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷伴弱陣雨夾雪

en: Light snow
zh_Hant_TW: 小雪

en: Light snow and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷伴小雪

en: Light snow showers
zh_Hant_TW: 弱陣雪

en: Light snow showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷伴弱陣雪

en: Maintainer
zh_Hant_TW: 維護者

en: Max temp.
zh_Hant_TW: 最高溫度

en: Max time
zh_Hant_TW: 最大時間

en: Median
zh_Hant_TW: 中位數

en: Message
zh_Hant_TW: 訊息

en: Messages from the search engines
zh_Hant_TW: 來自搜尋引擎的訊息

en: Min temp.
zh_Hant_TW: 最低溫度

en: Moderate
zh_Hant_TW: 適中

en: Morning
zh_Hant_TW: 早上

en: Name
zh_Hant_TW: 名稱

en: Navigate search results with hotkeys (JavaScript required). Press "h" key on main or result page to get help.
zh_Hant_TW: 使用快捷鍵來瀏覽搜尋頁面（需要Javascript）。按 H 開啟說明頁面。

en: Next page
zh_Hant_TW: 下一頁

en: Night
zh_Hant_TW: 晚上

en: No HTTPS
zh_Hant_TW: 無 HTTPS

en: No item found
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到項目

en: No results were found. You can try to:
zh_Hant_TW: 未找到任何結果。您可以嘗試：

en: None
zh_Hant_TW: 無

en: Noon
zh_Hant_TW: 中午

en: Note: specifying custom settings in the search URL can reduce privacy by leaking data to the clicked result sites.
zh_Hant_TW: 注意：在搜尋 URL 中指定自訂設定可能會降低隱私，因為這可能會將資料洩漏至點擊的結果網站。

en: Number of Files
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案數量

en: Number of results
zh_Hant_TW: 結果筆數

en: Open Access DOI resolver
zh_Hant_TW: 開放存取 DOI 解析器

en: Open Access DOI rewrite
zh_Hant_TW: 開放存取 DOI 重寫

en: Open result links in new browser tabs
zh_Hant_TW: 在新的瀏覽器分頁中開啟搜尋結果連結

en: Page not found
zh_Hant_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Parameter
zh_Hant_TW: 參數

en: Parses and solves mathematical expressions.
zh_Hant_TW: 解析並求解數學表達式。

en: Partly cloudy
zh_Hant_TW: 局部多雲

en: Percentage
zh_Hant_TW: 百分比

en: Perform a search immediately if a category is selected. Disable to select multiple categories
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇一個類別時自動搜尋。關閉來選擇多項類別

en: Popularity
zh_Hant_TW: 知名度

en: Posted by {author}
zh_Hant_TW: 由 {author} 發布

en: Powered by
zh_Hant_TW: 技術支援

en: Preferences
zh_Hant_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences hash
zh_Hant_TW: 偏好設定雜湊

en: Press save to copy these preferences to your browser.
zh_Hant_TW: 按下儲存以將這些設定複製至您的瀏覽器。

en: Pressure
zh_Hant_TW: 氣壓

en: Pretty
zh_Hant_TW: 美觀

en: Previous page
zh_Hant_TW: 上一頁

en: Privacy
zh_Hant_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy policy
zh_Hant_TW: 隱私權條款

en: Processing
zh_Hant_TW: 正在處理

en: Project
zh_Hant_TW: 專案

en: Project homepage
zh_Hant_TW: 專案主頁

en: Proxy image results through SearXNG
zh_Hant_TW: 透過 SearXNG 代理圖片

en: Public instances
zh_Hant_TW: 公開站臺

en: Published date
zh_Hant_TW: 發布日期

en: Publisher
zh_Hant_TW: 出版者

en: Query in the page's title
zh_Hant_TW: 頁面標題顯示查詢關鍵字

en: Rain
zh_Hant_TW: 雨

en: Rain and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷雨

en: Rain showers
zh_Hant_TW: 陣雨

en: Rain showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷陣雨

en: Refresh the page.
zh_Hant_TW: 重新整理頁面。

en: Reliability
zh_Hant_TW: 可靠性

en: Remove trackers arguments from the returned URL
zh_Hant_TW: 從傳回的 URL 中移除追蹤器參數

en: Repository
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存庫

en: Reset defaults
zh_Hant_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Resolution
zh_Hant_TW: 解析度

en: Response time
zh_Hant_TW: 反應時間

en: Result count
zh_Hant_TW: 結果數量

en: Results in new tabs
zh_Hant_TW: 在新分頁顯示結果

en: Rewrite hostnames and remove or prioritize results based on the hostname
zh_Hant_TW: 複寫主機名稱 / 根據主機名稱將結果隱藏或優先

en: SSL error: certificate validation has failed
zh_Hant_TW: SSL錯誤：憑證驗證失敗

en: SafeSearch
zh_Hant_TW: 安全搜尋

en: Save
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存

en: Scores
zh_Hant_TW: 分數

en: Search URL
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋網址

en: Search URL of the currently saved preferences
zh_Hant_TW: 目前偏好設定的搜尋 URL

en: Search for another query or select another category (above).
zh_Hant_TW: 請以其他關鍵字搜尋或選擇其他類別（最上方）。

en: Search for another query or select another category.
zh_Hant_TW: 請以其他關鍵字搜尋或選擇其他類別。

en: Search for...
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search language
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋語言

en: Search on category select
zh_Hant_TW: 類別選取搜尋

en: Seeder
zh_Hant_TW: 做種用戶數

en: Select service used by DOI rewrite
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇 DOI 重寫所使用的服務

en: Self Information
zh_Hant_TW: 自身訊息

en: Show possible queries as you type
zh_Hant_TW: 輸入時顯示可能的查詢項目

en: Show route in map ..
zh_Hant_TW: 在地圖上顯示路線 ..

en: Sleet
zh_Hant_TW: 雨夾雪

en: Sleet and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷雨夾雪

en: Sleet showers
zh_Hant_TW: 陣雨夾雪

en: Sleet showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷陣雨夾雪

en: Snow
zh_Hant_TW: 雪

en: Snow and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷雪

en: Snow showers
zh_Hant_TW: 陣雪

en: Snow showers and thunder
zh_Hant_TW: 雷陣雪

en: Sorry!
zh_Hant_TW: 抱歉！

en: Source
zh_Hant_TW: 來源

en: Source code
zh_Hant_TW: 原始碼

en: Special Queries
zh_Hant_TW: 特殊查詢

en: Strict
zh_Hant_TW: 嚴格

en: Suggestions
zh_Hant_TW: 建議

en: Sunrise
zh_Hant_TW: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_Hant_TW: 日落

en: Supports selected language
zh_Hant_TW: 支援選定的語言

en: Suspended
zh_Hant_TW: 暫停服務

en: Switch to another instance:
zh_Hant_TW: 切換至另一個站點：

en: Synonyms
zh_Hant_TW: 同義詞

en: Tags
zh_Hant_TW: 標籤

en: Temperature
zh_Hant_TW: 氣溫

en: The image could not be downloaded.
zh_Hant_TW: 圖片無法下載。

en: The image is too simple to find matches. TinEye requires a basic level of visual detail to successfully identify matches.
zh_Hant_TW: 影像過於簡單以致無法找到相符的結果。TinEye 需要具備基本的視覺細節才能成功識別匹配項。

en: Theme
zh_Hant_TW: 主題

en: Theme style
zh_Hant_TW: 主題樣式

en: There are no more results. You can try to:
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有更多的結果。您可以嘗試：

en: There is currently no data available.
zh_Hant_TW: 目前無可用資料。

en: These cookies serve your sole convenience; we don't use them to track you.
zh_Hant_TW: 這些 cookies 只是為了提升您使用時的便利性，我們不會用來追蹤您的行為。

en: These settings are stored in your cookies. This allows us not to store this data about you.
zh_Hant_TW: 這些設定只會儲存在您的 cookies 中，這樣我們無需也不會儲存關於您的資訊。

en: This entry has been superseded by
zh_Hant_TW: 此條目已被以下內容取代

en: This is a preview of the settings used by the 'Search URL' you used to get here.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是您使用「搜尋網址」來到此處所採用設定的預覽。

en: This is the list of SearXNG's instant answering modules.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是 SearXNG 的即時回應模組列表。

en: This is the list of cookies and their values SearXNG is storing on your computer.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是 SearXNG 在您的裝置上儲存的 Cookie 列表及其對應的值。

en: This is the list of plugins.
zh_Hant_TW: 這是外掛列表。

en: This plugin checks if the address of the request is a Tor exit-node, and informs the user if it is; like check.torproject.org, but from SearXNG.
zh_Hant_TW: 此外掛程式檢查請求的位址是否為 Tor 退出節點，並通知使用者；類似於 check.torproject.org，但來自 SearXNG。

en: This site did not provide any description.
zh_Hant_TW: 此網站未提供任何描述。

en: This tab does not exist in the user interface, but you can search with these engines via !bangs.
zh_Hant_TW: 此分頁在使用者介面中不存在，但您可以透過 !bangs 指令使用這些搜尋引擎進行搜尋。

en: Time range
zh_Hant_TW: 時間範圍

en: Timezones plugin
zh_Hant_TW: 時區外掛

en: Tor check plugin
zh_Hant_TW: Tor 網路檢測外掛

en: Total
zh_Hant_TW: 總計

en: Tracker URL remover
zh_Hant_TW: 追蹤器 URL 移除器

en: Try searching for:
zh_Hant_TW: 嘗試搜尋：

en: Type
zh_Hant_TW: 分類

en: URL formatting
zh_Hant_TW: URL 格式

en: URL to restore your preferences in another browser
zh_Hant_TW: 用於在其他瀏覽器上還原您的偏好設定的網址

en: UV index
zh_Hant_TW: 紫外線指數

en: Unit converter plugin
zh_Hant_TW: 單位轉換外掛

en: Updated at
zh_Hant_TW: 更新於

en: Uptime
zh_Hant_TW: 上線時間

en: User interface
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者介面

en: Value
zh_Hant_TW: 值

en: Version
zh_Hant_TW: 版本

en: View error logs and submit a bug report
zh_Hant_TW: 檢視錯誤日誌並提交錯誤報告

en: View source
zh_Hant_TW: 檢視來源

en: Views
zh_Hant_TW: 檢視次數

en: Vim-like
zh_Hant_TW: Vim 風格

en: Visibility
zh_Hant_TW: 能見度

en: Warnings
zh_Hant_TW: 警告

en: Weight
zh_Hant_TW: 權重

en: What language do you prefer for search?
zh_Hant_TW: 您偏好用哪種語言搜尋？

en: When enabled, the result page's title contains your query. Your browser can record this title
zh_Hant_TW: 啟用時，結果頁的標題將包含您的查詢關鍵字。您的瀏覽器會記錄這個標題

en: Wind
zh_Hant_TW: 風

en: With this list, you can assess the transparency of SearXNG.
zh_Hant_TW: 透過此清單，您可以評估 SearXNG 的透明度。

en: You are not using Tor and you have the external IP address
zh_Hant_TW: 您未使用 Tor，並且您有外部 IP 地址

en: You are using Tor and it looks like you have the external IP address
zh_Hant_TW: 您正在使用 Tor，並且您似乎有外部 IP 地址

en: Your IP is:
zh_Hant_TW: 您的 IP 是：

en: Your user-agent is:
zh_Hant_TW: 您的使用者代理是：

en: a privacy-respecting, open metasearch engine
zh_Hant_TW: 尊重隱私的開源元搜尋引擎

en: access denied
zh_Hant_TW: 拒絕存取

en: active users
zh_Hant_TW: 活躍使用者

en: address
zh_Hant_TW: 地址

en: answered
zh_Hant_TW: 已解答

en: apps
zh_Hant_TW: 應用程式

en: author
zh_Hant_TW: 作者

en: auto
zh_Hant_TW: 自動

en: bitrate
zh_Hant_TW: 位元速率

en: black
zh_Hant_TW: 黑色

en: cached
zh_Hant_TW: 快照

en: clear
zh_Hant_TW: 清除

en: clicks
zh_Hant_TW: 點擊數

en: closed
zh_Hant_TW: 已關閉

en: comments
zh_Hant_TW: 留言

en: community
zh_Hant_TW: 社群

en: currently, there are no cookies defined.
zh_Hant_TW: 目前沒有已儲存的 Cookie。

en: dark
zh_Hant_TW: 黑暗

en: dictionaries
zh_Hant_TW: 字典

en: files
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案

en: general
zh_Hant_TW: 一般

en: hash digest
zh_Hant_TW: 雜湊摘要值

en: hide map
zh_Hant_TW: 隱藏地圖

en: hide media
zh_Hant_TW: 隱藏媒體

en: hide video
zh_Hant_TW: 隱藏影片

en: images
zh_Hant_TW: 圖片

en: it
zh_Hant_TW: 資訊科技

en: light
zh_Hant_TW: 明亮

en: lyrics
zh_Hant_TW: 歌詞

en: magnet link
zh_Hant_TW: 磁力連結

en: map
zh_Hant_TW: 地圖

en: music
zh_Hant_TW: 音樂

en: network error
zh_Hant_TW: 網路錯誤

en: news
zh_Hant_TW: 新聞

en: onions
zh_Hant_TW: 洋蔥

en: open
zh_Hant_TW: 開啟

en: other
zh_Hant_TW: 其他

en: packages
zh_Hant_TW: 套件

en: parsing error
zh_Hant_TW: 解析錯誤

en: points
zh_Hant_TW: 積分

en: posts
zh_Hant_TW: 貼文

en: proxy error
zh_Hant_TW: 代理錯誤

en: q&a
zh_Hant_TW: 問答

en: radio
zh_Hant_TW: 廣播電臺

en: repos
zh_Hant_TW: 版本庫

en: science
zh_Hant_TW: 科學

en: scientific publications
zh_Hant_TW: 學術文章

en: search
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋

en: search error
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: search page
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: seconds
zh_Hant_TW: 秒

en: server API error
zh_Hant_TW: 伺服器 API 錯誤

en: show map
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示地圖

en: show media
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示媒體

en: show video
zh_Hant_TW: 顯示影片

en: social media
zh_Hant_TW: 社群媒體

en: software wikis
zh_Hant_TW: 軟體維基

en: subscribers
zh_Hant_TW: 訂閱數

en: timeout
zh_Hant_TW: 逾時

en: title
zh_Hant_TW: 標題

en: too many requests
zh_Hant_TW: 請求過於頻繁

en: torrent file
zh_Hant_TW: 種子檔案

en: tv
zh_Hant_TW: 電視

en: unexpected crash
zh_Hant_TW: 意外崩潰

en: user
zh_Hant_TW: 使用者

en: videos
zh_Hant_TW: 影片

en: votes
zh_Hant_TW: 投票數

en: web
zh_Hant_TW: 網站

en: without further subgrouping
zh_Hant_TW: 沒有進一步分組

en: {hours} hour(s), {minutes} minute(s) ago
zh_Hant_TW: {hours} 小時 {minutes} 分鐘前

en: {minutes} minute(s) ago
zh_Hant_TW: {minutes} 分鐘前

en: {numCitations} citations from the year {firstCitationVelocityYear} to {lastCitationVelocityYear}
zh_Hant_TW: {firstCitationVelocityYear} 至 {lastCitationVelocityYear} 間被引用 {numCitations} 次

en: {title} (OBSOLETE)
zh_Hant_TW: {title}（已過時）
